TEDxSBU 2014 ''Connect the Dots'' Committee

Jennifer Adams

License Holder / Project Manager

Gary Van Sise

Organizing Committee

Rose Alessi

Sponsors and Swag

Diana Voss

Attendee Registration and Selection Committee

William Cusick

TV / AV Manager

Dini Diskin-Zimmerman

Organizing Committee

Isobel Breheny-Schafer

Student Media Representative 

Keri Hollander

East Campus Representative 

Jennifer Jaiswal

Organizing Committee & Break Activities

Margaret Schedel

Volunteer Manager

Marla Gorman

Lobby Manager and Selection Committee

Mary Hoffmann

Alumni Representative and Selection Committee

Chris Murphy-Sassano


Nancy Franklin

Master of Ceremonies 

Patricia Aceves

Organizing Committee 

Anna Skylarova

Website / Undergraduate Student Representative

Kerrin Perniciaro

PR / Marketing

David Ullman

Stage Production Manager

Susanne Walsh

University Communications

Skip to toolbar